Skip to product information
1 of 1


MINIONS : RISE OF GRU - Soundtrack Yellow & Blue Limited Edition Vinyl Album

MINIONS : RISE OF GRU - Soundtrack Yellow & Blue Limited Edition Vinyl Album

This OST promises another exciting instalment in The Minions franchise. Produced by legendary Grammy-winning music producer Jack Antonoff and filled to the brim with a star-studded list of artists, expect a very funky listening experience.
  1. Turn Up The Sunshine – Diana Ross ft. Tame Impala & Verdine White
  2. Shining Star – Brittany Howard feat. Verdine White
  3. Funkytown – St. Vincent
  4. Hollywood Swinging – Brockhampton
  5. Desafinado – Kali Uchis
  6. Bang Bang – Caroline Polachek
  7. Fly Like An Eagle – Thundercat
  8. Goodbye To Love – Phoebe Bridgers
  9. Instant Karma – Bleachers
  10. You’re No Good – Weyes Blood
  11. Vehicle – Gary Clark Jr.
  12. Dance To The Music – H.E.R.
  13. Black Magic Woman – Tierra Whack
  14. Cool – Verdine White
  15. Born To Be Alive – Jackson Wang
  16. Cecilia – The Minions
  17. Bang Bang – G.E.M.
  18. Kung Fu Suite – RZA
  19. Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite – Heitor Pereira
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Standard UK delivery: £4.00

Large or high-value delivery: £6.00

Physical Gift card delivery: £1.00

Parcels are shipped through EVRI within 2-3 days of the order being placed.

Have a question? Please contact us today!


We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

To start a return, you can contact us at

View full details