MOTORHEAD - Everything Louder Forever The Very Best Of 4 LP Deluxe Edition Vinyl

MOTORHEAD - Everything Louder Forever The Very Best Of 4 LP Deluxe Edition Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever. This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.

1 Overkill  

2 We Are Motorhead  

3 Snaggletooth  

4 Rock It  

5 Orgasmatron  

6 Brotherhood Of Man  

7 In The Name Of Tragedy  

8 Bomber  

9 Sacrifice  

10 The Thousand Names Of God  

11 Love For Sale  

12 Killed By Death  

13 I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)  

14 Smiling Like A Killer  

15 Sharpshooter  

16 Queen Of The Damned  

17 Keys To The Kingdom  

18 Cradle To The Grave  

19 Lost Johnny  

20 The Game  

21 Ace Of Spades  

22 Burner  

23 Stone Dead Forever  

24 Bad Woman  

25 Just Cos You Got The Power  

26 Stay Out Of Jail  

27 No Class  

28 I Am The Sword  

29 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch  

30 God Save The Queen  

31 R.A.M.O.N.E.S.  

32 Iron Fist  

33 Rock Out  

34 Dirty Love  

35 Shine  

36 Overnight Sensation  

37 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees  

38 I Ain't No Nice Guy  

39 Sucker  

40 1916  

41 Choking On Your Screams  


42 Motorhead